Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

West Suburban Podiatry

Podiatric Physicians and Surgeons located in Western Springs, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
616 total reviews

West Suburban Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Suburban Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
He listens and explains the procedure
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I was very happy with Dr Rozansky. He was professional,kind and runs a good business
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Gocke is great. He is clearly the best D.P.M. now. Thank you for his excellent advice and treatments. Richard Kalus
DOINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Great experience with everything. I would highly recommend this doctor and the practice for your podiatry needs.
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Smith explained everything very well. This is what I like in a doctor.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very professional staff, on time, high level of patient care & communication
CAROL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Very good as usual.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Throughout my treatment, surgery and recovery I always felt like I was in great hands with Dr. Gocke. He corrected my problem and made my life better. I would highly recommend Dr. Gocke to friends and family.
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
All questions have been answered regarding my upcoming bunion surgery. Dr. Gocke takes his time and explains things very well. His assistants are easy to reach when I inevitably forget to ask a question. The entire staff makes visits a pleasant experience.
MARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Smith was very kind, professional & helpful.
SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Smith was very professional and kind,he addressed my issues and was very knowledgeable about my condition and explained my condition to me very well.
HALIMA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Efficient, professional, and friendly
ARTHUR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great overall experience.
ANTHONY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Very prompt with time very professional and takes the time to explain your issue and answer your questions while giving suggestions. Very knowledgeable at what he does just a great doctor I’m happy we cross path with Dr GockeI was recommended by my primary doctor. His staff is great to very friendly and welcoming.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Rozanski is always there when needed. His professional etiquette has been terrific!
DOROTHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
He is a great guy. And a great Doctor!
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr.Rozanski was very helpful and answered my questions. He did not try to push me into other tests. I was very happy with the way he talked with us and gave good advice. Thank you.
KENNETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Prompt, courteous service
SCOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Always helpful.
BRIGITTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Gocke for a few years!! He is a gentle caring doctor. He has great ears to listen to what you have to say. He makes you feel comfortable in the office. And very gentle talking care of my feet