Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

West Suburban Podiatry

Podiatric Physicians and Surgeons located in Western Springs, IL

174 total reviews

West Suburban Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Suburban Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE A.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great doctor and staff
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Short, to the point visit. Great bedside manner!
VERNON C.
Submitted 08/17/22
This medical practice is top notch, 5 star & phenomenal for ankle and foot surgery specialist! As a medical professional myself, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend My doctor (Gocke) or anyone in the practice, Ever! Cooper
VALERIE P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Friendly greeting. On time. Dr. Rozanski did a thorough exam. Explained the diagnosis and next steps. He is genuinely interested in the health of his patients.
JANICE F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice.
KATHI K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Friendly, personal facility. I've been a patient of Dr Rozanski for almost 15 years and have always gotten great care.
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Smith is caring, thorough, and knowledgeable. He reviewed the available courses of treatment with me and answered all of my questions. My appointment began promptly at the scheduled time. The office staff was courteous and professional.
CAROL J.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent as always! No waiting! The receptionist is smiling and ready to help each patient The nurse is great and looks to see that her patient is comfortable. Dr. Smith is ready to offer helpful information and advice as well as suggestions for my questions. He is most knowledgeable, and I feel I have had wonderful professional experiences under his care! My feet agree!! CJ
THOMAS R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Thorough, explanation was clear of issue
FRED A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Steph and Doctor are excellent
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/27/22
I'm glad my problems was fixed by Dr.Gocke, I like him , he give me confidence and I assure me that He will taking care of my toe nail removal a minor surgery. Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️
PAUL D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Attentive and effective
Anita M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a great visit with Dr. Gocke! The staff is very nice and accommodating too.
VERNON C.
Submitted 07/16/22
I have dealt in my professional nursing career with many doctors; however after h three surgeries with Dr. Gocke and follow up appointments with his partners, I can’t rate my experiences high enough for this group. It is summed up that they are passionate, understanding, knowledgeable and beyond helpful! I would highly recommend them for my family, friends and even an acquaintance.
JOAN S.
Submitted 07/15/22
I had the laser treatment on my tendinitis and it worked! Dr. Smith is kind, courteous and professional. He listens to his patients.
CAROL S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Had my toe nails cut they feel great
MARY W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Smith is the best! Kind, concerned and professional all at the same time.
LAURA P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Smith was pleasant and down-to-earth. He thoroughly explained the diagnosis and recovery plan. Friendly and compassionate bedside manner.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 07/07/22
very pleasant
FREDERICK H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always good and I feel importment to them!