Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

West Suburban Podiatry

Podiatric Physicians and Surgeons located in Western Springs, IL

88 total reviews

West Suburban Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Suburban Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES J.
Submitted 01/16/22
Very personable and caring team
LEWIS P.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent podiatrist.
RAYMOND R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Timely and complete
VIDOSAVA D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Caring doctor.
TERRANCE O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doc Smith was GREAT!
DOUGLAS F.
Submitted 01/12/22
This was my first visit and they seemed very efficient in and accommodating in taking care of me ! Dr. Smith was concerned about my health and took good care of me!
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 12/28/21
The receptionist was so kind and loving and the nurse and doc were great too
PAT G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Smith was professional and had a pleasant manner. He addressed my concerns and took the time to throughly explain possible interventions. I was very impressed with my first visit to this location.
STAN Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was sufficient to solve my issue.
MARY F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great office, friendly staff Dr. Rozanski is one of the best - thorough, informative and easy to connect with.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly staff and had opportunity to receive timely treatment for my issue. Dr is very outgoing and knowledgeable. Good experience
TERRY J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Rozanski always does an excellent job.
DEBRA D.
Submitted 12/20/21
I have had surgery a few years back by Dr. Rozanski and now coming back for another surgery. I love his calm demeanor and easy way of explaining things. He’s a great doctor and his staff is amazing, from the front desk, to the billing dept., to the assistant, all wonderful and very welcoming! I would highly recommend Dr. Rozanski and his staff.
ALAN W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great
JAMES J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Smith and his team are always pleasant answer all your questions or concerns. A very professional office.
FRANK L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Gocke is very knowledgeable and is great at explaining situations.
JANE H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Gocke shows great concern for his patients
MARLENE D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always short & sweet
DONNA H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Rosanski was very professional is assessing my situation while using a caring bedside manner.