Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

West Suburban Podiatry

Podiatric Physicians and Surgeons located in Western Springs, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

West Suburban Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Suburban Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Top shelf care by very nice people
CYNTHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Explains everything. Answers all questions
ARNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He always nice and know his trade.
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
He was very professional...polite and took his time to address the issue and just very kind to my senior mother
ROBIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Gocke is great! He is professional, knowledgeable, as well as kind and caring. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!
MARGARET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Trimmed nails on feet and discussed future treatment.
MAUREEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Did not have to wait long. Doctor is always pleasant
ARTHUR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr.B Rozanski is the best in the business!!!
SAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent treatment and service
GERALDINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Fast efficient service
RHONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I really liked the Doctor and the way he explained things to me
ALICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great experience, friendly and helpful staff...
KATHRYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
All of the staff persons were very pleasant and efficient. Dr. Hockey was very kind, pleasant, and professional. He answered all of my concerns.
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Professional, on time and took the time to answer all my questions. Really seemed to care about the patient.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very informative doctor and staff
ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Staff was Very Professional and Friendly I would highly recommend Dr. Rozanski he takes his time and helps his patients
IRENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
As always, Dr. Goecke and staff are wonderful and very efficient
JANICE D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Gocke provides excellent care for my foot related problems. I appreciate his professional advice.
DOMINIC A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Professional and honest