Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

West Suburban Podiatry

Podiatric Physicians and Surgeons located in Western Springs, IL

55 total reviews

West Suburban Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Suburban Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jolanta S.
Submitted 09/06/21
West Suburban Podiatry – Dr. Brian Rozanski, DPM I would like to thank Dr. Rozanski for the excellent care and treatment that he gave me in my moments of need. He and his staff made time form me, fitting me in to his busy schedule. He also treated me with respect and was able to answer all of my questions. I would recommend Dr. Rozanski and his staff to anyone needing help with your feet. Again Thank you Dr. Rozanski for being the kind of doctor all doctors should be.
MERCEDES S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very professional, happy with my foot surgery. Office staff super friendly.Highly recommend
KENT C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Gocke is amazing!
GARY P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Gocke is friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated his thoughtful answer to my question.
JANE S.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had laser treatments on my foot. I was treated well.
DOLORES S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr.Gocke, was very polite, friendly, and knowledgable. He is concerned about his patients.
JOHN W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Professional and Helpful!!!
JERRY T.
Submitted 05/16/21
I am very happy with my care and very impressed with his team. Truly professional.
CANDACE F.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Rozanski's staff is very helpful. Dr. Rozanski helped my foot issue and provided additional information going forward. Yes, I would recommend him.
JEFFREY G.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great doctor
TONYA S.
Submitted 05/04/21
The staff makes you feel like family. They always smiling. They talk to you which makes me feel comfortable.
ANTHONY F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Gocke is a very knowledgeable, personable and caring doctor. He takes the time to understand exactly what your issues are and deals with them accordingly. I am very confident entrusting my care with Dr. Gocke.
HAROLD F.
Submitted 04/23/21
This was a follow up after surgery. Keeps me informed about my condition.
CLIFFORD L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Always fast and courtesy service. Explains everything to you, and makes sure you understand what he’s explaining to you. Office staff is courteous also.
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 04/18/21
I like Dr. Gocke and his staff. I would recommend them to others.
ELISABETH B.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Smith was great, personable and knowledgeable. He explained the issue, it’s origins, and treatment clearly.
MARYELLEN L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Smith very carefully explains what your problem is and what can be done about it. He is competent, thorough, and respectful.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Visit want as planned so was a good visit
MARIANN R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Rozanski and his staff are great