Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

West Suburban Podiatry

Podiatric Physicians and Surgeons located in Western Springs, IL

54 total reviews

West Suburban Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Suburban Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 04/07/21
From the time I arrived in the parking lot until my visit with with Dr Gocke, my interactions were friendly and professional. The service received was A+
LEONARD G.
Submitted 04/07/21
All good!
CHRISTOPHER V.
Submitted 04/04/21
First rate. Dr Paul is great. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
CLARENA P.
Submitted 03/30/21
great
NANCY P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Super clean,friendly and professional
EDWARD W.
Submitted 03/15/21
The staff and doctor were very helpful.
ALICE M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very positive
SHARON S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very nice and and welcoming staff! The doctor was patient and very knowledgeable.
APRIL M.
Submitted 03/05/21
No waiting time. Dr Listened and gave reassurance to my fears
THOMAS J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Prompt , professional, efficient, enlightening.
HARRY L.
Submitted 03/04/21
From arrival to departure, all progressed professionally. Well done!
DENISE A.
Submitted 03/03/21
The office ladies were very professional and very nice the doctor was very informative and thorough and a very nice person easy to talk to I was very pleased
JULIA B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Gocke was very helpful. He explains the diagnosis and treatment in a way that is easy to understand. He treats patients in a manner that is respectful and reassuring. I highly recommend him!
DENISE A.
Submitted 03/03/21
The office lady was very pleasant and And the doctor explained everything went over he was very kind and very thoughtful and he is a good doctor I have a Lotta confidence in him
ANNE F.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Gocke was very thorough, friendly and professional!
NENAD M.
Submitted 02/14/21
Great service as always.
ARTHUR D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Nice group to deal with! Highly recommended!
MARIE V.
Submitted 01/29/21
Clean office. All employees nice. Dr. Friendly and caring.
SCOTT J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Gocke is an exceptional physician. He listens and takes the time to really understand the problem and came up with a treatment plan that was customized for me. Thank you!!
Karen A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly, efficient, & caring staff. Excellent medical care provided by Dr. Gocke in a comfortable office.