Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

West Suburban Podiatry

Podiatric Physicians and Surgeons located in Western Springs, IL

54 total reviews

West Suburban Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Suburban Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NABEEL R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Prior to My doctor retiring he recommended I see Dr.Brian Rosanski, I took his word for it. I must say he is great doctor to work with, takes his take with his patience to listen and thoroughly explain. Dr Rosansiki, has already performed surgery on my foot ,what a difference in my walk pain free at last...His office office also deserves mentioning, not only do they somehow always manage to make you smile they go above and beyond anyone`s expectations. what a great team to deal with..." Hats off to you ladies.
JANICE B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Smith treated my problem with care &, most of all, success!
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Diabetic foot check done, nails cared for, skin checked, minimal time. No wait in lobby Need way to call that text was re dived to come in rather than call and listen to long recorded message
NANCY P.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. smith is a very competent, knowledgeable & kind podiatrist. I’m so thankful that he takes care of me. His clinical & office staff are also helpful and kind.
TOMASZ M.
Submitted 01/15/21
n/a
MILANKA D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Office staff is super friendly. Dr. Paul Smith is really good explaining details from the x-ray, he listen and he knows right away about my foot injury. I would reccomend him to anyone who need to see foot doctor.
Kevin P.
Submitted 01/11/21
I'm a Dentist and notice details. The office is clean and well organized. Dr Rozanski is very professional and knowledgeable but also relaxed. He took his time explaining my problem. Highly recommended.
Vernon C.
Submitted 01/08/21
As always, I retuned to Dr. Gocke because of his expertise. He is patient, kind and highly proficient! Would highly recommend
Darryl W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very Nice Place Clean And A Friendly Staff Love The Doctor He's Very Knowledgeable About What He Do.
LARRY K.
Submitted 12/28/20
My experience was excellent . I felt no pain what so ever. Dr Smith is a first class physician . I highly recommend him.
Maeve O.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable and friendly.
ANDREW B.
Submitted 12/22/20
I registered and sat for about 5 minutes and a nurse led me to a room to wait for DR Rozanski. She assisted me with getting my compression socks off. After about 10 minuets DR. Rozanski came in and proceeded to check out my feet and took care of an ingrown toe nail.
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Always friendly staff. Always on time. No complaints whatsoever.
Barbara O.
Submitted 12/08/20
Professional; health care needs met